Kamran

By kamran

Dr. Knut Hartmann

Dr. Knut Hartmann (42) / Computer Science Researcher at Magdeburg University

Cross-dressed like a gypsy woman, tonight Knut and his band Foyal participated in a musical contest where they represented Romania. There were 5 more bands representing other european countries. Audience pool was used to decide the winners. Knut's band secured 3rd position.

Dr. Knut Hartmann was my supervisor during my master thesis at Magdeburg University and now he is coaching me in PhD work. He is not only my teacher but a great friend too who has saved me from different problems countless number of times. I've learnt so much from him in research area as well as in other topics.

Thank you Knut for always being so kind to me. I owe you so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.