Travel, Money and Toothbrush

Thank you to everyone for the response to my blip from yesterday, I was overwhelmed.

VERY early blip for me today. I am off home to attend my aunt's. She passed away peacefully last Friday. I will be in Australia for about 49 hours then I will turn around and head back.. A long way to go... but she was a special lady.

This is my quick travel kit. 150 Chinese Yuan (for the trip to the airport and home from the airport) 25,000 Korean Won to get a feed in Seoul Airport, and 25 Australian dollars for when I get home. All these amounts are approximately the same monetary value (and equal to 13 British Pounds).. Strange how the numbers differ so much. Makes you think the home money isn't really worth that much.

I wanted it on a white background but when I used paintbucket it came out like this and I liked it.

Of course the cameras and lenses will be going with me. Look forward to seeing a few Aussie birds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.