Honey loops and silence

I value silence. And the act of apparently doing nothing. But there are days when I'm always doing something. Mostly because I have to. And sometimes, it's just inertia. Becoming uncomfortable and restless when there's "nothing to do" is only the fear of facing inwards. Silence is also when the mind absorbs facts we have picked up recently. I like facts I can apply. I also like facts that "rhyme" with the rhythm of the universe, that pick up fragments of truth out of thin air. In both the realms of art and science. Sometimes which may not have direct application. I do not like facts I can use only to gloat about.

For some silence might be deafening. There are many reasons for a lack or originality. An absence of silence is one of them. In cases like these, less is more.

P.S. Love these honey loops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.