Ok

Late night, still not finished where I want to be with study. I have promised my tutor the first two revised chapters by Wednesday at the latest. What was I thinking? I know what I was thinking actually, I was thinking I want this chapter of my life over. The problem is I want my drafts to be good, innovative, cutting edge. . .

I am cutting things out the examiner said was good, it's all feeling a bit stressful. . .big red markers all over the place are warning me to rewind and alert my tutor to each mistake I feel I have made.

Hmmmm

I'm feeling helpless about four or five situations going on, all involving different people/ problems at the moment and I have a sinking feeling that I'm not being a very good friend. I'm not answering the phone anymore. I just hoping people bear with me.

I wasn't going to do any more of these shots but this just reflects what I am and where I am embedded 80% of the time. I hope this will serve as a warning when I get my blip book not to embark on such things again. Give me a GCSE in meteorology or a BSC in Pacific Studies instead ( both courses I have fancied and not quite got round to).

Fingers crossed my new habit of waking up at 6:20 kicks in tomorrow so I can get some housework sorted before my commute to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.