Brotographer

By Brotographer

Spring in Leam

Woke up, suited up and headed to headquarters. There were four of us at the assessment centre, Justin and me coincidentally being course mates. A quick succession of interviews and exercises went down really well, except for one certain exercise which may end up costing me the job… we’ll see! Either way the day was very interesting, I met some cool people and learned a lot about the company and the engineering consultancy industry. With a couple applications rolling right now, I’m keeping my options open and this is definitely one I’m considering strongly. Plus, the company itself seems to have a great dynamic, not to mention I could work in London!
Around 2, Justin and me got trains back to Leam and parted ways. I spent the rest of the evening chilling at home, until Tom told me to come over for pancakes. And standard style, one thing led to another. Anand, Tom and me ended up at Duke’s followed by Saints for drinks. Luckily the coin tosses were in our favor and we weren’t force to hit Tuesday Smack again…

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.