Brotographer

By Brotographer

An Unflattering Photo

Down to Bath! Unfortunately, this photo is definitely not of the aesthetic side of Bath, but it's literally all I had time for. Hopefully I'll be back sometime soon and I'll be able to post a more representative shot of the town.

Bath's a place I used to go to regularly but haven’t been since late 2011, so it was great to revisit. It’s hands-down one of my favorite places in the UK and a lot of bros live here. I got out the train and headed straight to their flat where I was reunited with Boycey, Matt, Davey, Jack and Ines! So awesome to see them all again and hang out, if only briefly. I still had a ton of leftover RES work to complete and a 10-minute presentation to improvise for the assessment centre tomorrow. Luckily, finishing both of those went well and I managed to crash comfortably on the couch. Big day tomorrow.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.