Another Place

Did you hear a strange noise at 11pm last night? It was me celebrating the fact that I had finally slain the monster! :-)

On my course today. It was nice to have a break from the usual stuff. We overran so only managed a 10 min walk at lunch time. We sat outside for the half hour session after lunch though, which was lovely! I did go back to the beach for a short while after the course had finished and it was so sunny and warm I just had to have an ice cream!

This could become my monthly challenge of photos of Antony Gormley's Another Place. My collection can be found here.

I'm out this evening at something that can be classed as work and play combined, always the best. I'm going to the community centre at one of the little hamlets so will have chance to meet people as I join in the tap dancing class. I haven't done tap dancing since Feb 2007 and I always enjoy it so I'm looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.