Into the centre

of my lovely orchid :)

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars on yesterday's Mono Monday #Architecture shot! A lot of you were asking about the 'fish eye' lens. Its actually part of this Canon camera, so easy to use (when I get an all singing, all dancing DSLR I will definitely have to have a fish eye lens then) :)

Another completely mad day at work (stop the rollercoaster, I want to get off)...

In a lot of pain with my bad leg and for some reason my hip too now (possibly by gardening on Sunday), so I've had some strong painkillers and resting in the hope I'll get a better night's sleep tonight...

Apologies if I don't reply to comments or write on all your journals this week. I am now on a permanent weekly contract working Monday to Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.