Leading Lines

on Greenham Common for the Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge :)

I'm not sure if these are strong enough lines, but at least I've attempted it...  The colours were very pale so I've boosted a bit in picasa.  I miss using my Canon for the vivid colours mode, but I didn't have it with me!

Some more in Flickr

Thanks to Hobbs for the Challenge :)


I've been back to the Dr today due to the giddy spells.  She feels I need more time off due to the stress and has given me until Easter (but says that if I feel better in a week or so I could go back then....maybe part time for a while...



I think work will go mad (and the Union has been less than helpful as they think I should be back at work and nail 'the Lion in its Den' before they do anything :( )  I just want to resign...but that will gain me nothing :(  Damned if I do, damned if I don't it seems!




Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.