Liangge

By Liangge

Tea Party

In my previous Coffee blip comments I indicated that I am actually a tea lover, not seriously addicting to black tea or green tea but more favour fruit and herbal teas. Here is the evidence!

Butttttttt - what am I going to do with them before departure? I have collected quite a few whenever I went to the shopping centre and passed by Whittard. Simply can't resist the temptation!

So my decision is to hold a tea party, taking a blip photo of them and starting to give them as 'forget-me-not' gifts to my friends here :-). It's good to share nice tea with friends, anyway.

The bad news is there is not any Whittard chain store in NI, as I was told the other day at Whittard. Wisely, I have modified my decision to keep myself two packs, haha ;-). That's it, you know!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.