Rob Groucutt

By robgroucutt

Grayce

A good day of photoshoots and recording sessions today.

I've had a load of photos I could have chosen from today, which makes a change to running around looking for something to blip at 9pm! "Brilliant!" I thought, driving home." It'll be really easy to get today's blip." Good one, Rob. Good one.

An hour later (in between transferring them and making my regular Tuesday late dinner) I finally picked the one to go with.

It isn't the best shot from a technical aspect as the focus is a little short but I love her expression. Plus I've never been too technical - I much prefer aesthetics and as it turned out, not only is Grayce a brilliant musician, she happens to be great at modelling! Here's a little plug for her: Grayce - John Lewis Reworked

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.