Rob Groucutt

By robgroucutt

Desolate

Another photoshoot today :) Yay me!

It came right after a long HE meeting that I curiously found interesting. However, coming out and doing these photos was still a relief.

We got a few to choose from, including an accidental lens flare from the off camera flash I was rather proud of. The position of the dancers wasn't quite right but I'm going to do a composite of a few of the pictures to make a definitive image.

The photos are for promotion for our upcoming HND Dance performance and it's set in a mental asylum. Hopefully that explains the context of the photo.

The dancers were lovely too and a pleasure to photograph. :)

Since uploading, a title has been chosen so I've changed the title of the photo from 'Mentality' to 'Desolate'

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.