A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

I know that my Dad (Reidar Snr I suppose) is out of focus but I had to choose this pic for my blip today. I'd taken Reidar Jnr3 to nursery and was snapping some pics on the walk home. I live just along the road from my folks and spotted that my Dad was respraying the boot of his Rover 3L and popped down to take a photo. He was in the house so I snapped away and headed into his garage to snap the front of the car. That is when he chose to appear and without any knowledge I was there move his little seat/steps. I snapped him and waited until he was away before revealing I was lurking in his garage so as to not bring on a mild shock. Scary thing having a Reidar emerge from the dark corners of your garage brandishing a camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.