Peachie's Pics

By Peachie

Free

"So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed." John 8:36

Today's picture was a bit of a desperate one. I was working a late shift today, and had a very nice surprise visit from my sister and William. It was very enjoyable. I also watched a film - Now You See Me, which is a very good film. Anyway, then I went to work and did not get home until 10pm and then had dinner and went to bed, so I did not really have any time for taking a picture. So I had a drink when I got home from work of some sugar free Cherryade, and the word free jumped out at me, so I took a picture!!

This has led to this Bible verse which is very plain and simple and straightforward, that if Jesus sets you free, then you will be free....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.