Constant Exposure

By constant

Holly's Blip #2

Getting ready for Thanksgiving tomorrow. Kim's doing a lot of prep work for the food and I'm going to be making the stuffing tonight as we are not making it in the bird and we won't have the oven space tomorrow. The girls and I did a last minute run to the store to get some odds and ends, and meet quite a few other parents doing likewise.

I'm really not much of a self portrait blipper but while we were at the park Holly took some more photos of me and I particularly like this one. In fact all the images I have of myself are all taken by Holly. In this one I like how the folds of my sweater and coat match the folds of my face (kinda). I used that extreme Dave Hill treatment again but I think it's fun and it brings out all the wrinkles. :)

So the girls are pestering me to finish up this blip so we can get to play our Wallace and Gromit game. Got to run. No peace otherwise....

So to everyone on this side of the pond, have a great Thanksgiving! We will.

Oh and thanks for all the lovely comments yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.