Tourist

By tourist

Oh dear

I've decided to panic while taking this blip because of a phone call i received yesterday. It actually ultimately goes down to how much i've been delaying the packing and now at 21:40 i'm beginning to understand that i've got alot of packing to do in a short period of time.

I have a job interview up in Aberdeenshire on Friday afternoon so rather than driving up the road on Saturday i've decided to head up the road after my last day at my other job tomorrow meaning that the packing i didn't plan on starting until tomorrow night has to be done at the very latest by the time i go to bed tonight.

It's amazing how much crap i've collected over the last 10 months. Not sure it's all going to fit into my car and i've got only got the one car and one journey to do this in so i reckon i'll be chucking alot of stuff out unfortunately. Oh well.

Please excuse me if i don't leave many comments etc etc over the next few days and egain excuse the moody B&W blip. I have deliberately overdone the levels in Photoshop by the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.