Almost an emergency blip

The past couple days have been hectic. Work, class, nice weather, and more nice weather. Then today I started coughing AGAIN. Maybe I should start smoking again. It has only been 40 years since my last cigarette. I would at least have a reason to cough.

Instead of taking a shot of my feet or a sleeping dog, I decided to do a still life. Probably watching me climb on top of the counter was more interesting than this shot. I didn't fall. I didn't knock my camera off the counter. I did break a key trying to pry the leg lock open on the tripod. Then after a sufficient amount of cussing, I looked and saw I was operating on the hinge side of the lock. Oh well.

The sentiment for my wife is still valid. And I got a fairly nice blip out of the deal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.