Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

The morning after...

It seems this poor unfortunate Common Urban Shopping Trolley has had a hard evening on the turps - or perhaps the WD40 - followed by a cold and forlorn night sleeping rough. I thought not to wake it, as these creatures have been reported to turn suddenly violent when startled - particularly if nursing a hangover. I did, however, decide to take its picture - from a safe distance of course, that being the other side of the road.

The other side of the road still wasn't far enough away to get any sort of decent composition with the 135mm, so I took a heap of shots, 20 of which I managed to stitch together into this, which I rather like. I did try cropping out some of the left hand side, but that left it looking unbalanced and no good.

... Rather like the trolley itself. ;)

Click to entrolleynate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.