schlimm

By schlimm

Eiger

Sometimes I can't be bothered folding the washing and it piles up - this is my Eiger from two days washing. The longer I wait with folding the steeper the ascent. I should really do it every day but that would be too organised!

Had a busy day at office no. 2 this morning, then went on to help research by depositing fake money into fake accounts in fake bank - was actually quite ok until the phonecall came from nursery that I've been dreading: daughter no. 3 has chickenpox (this will no doubt feature in one of the blips of the next days) but this meant collecting her and will mean that from now on for the next week or soo we'll be banned from anywhere where children could be - that's really everywhere. Am not looking forward to the other people looking at S in horror. AT least she'll not be ill on Christmas.

Anyway off to climb that Eiger now - incidentally it says "Love" on one of the jumpers just to remind me why I'm doing this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.