City Boy

By kwasi

You're WHO??

It's no wonder I'm looking a bit harrassed! Have you seen yourself? Who are you, anyway?

WHO???

OK then. Spell it to me.

A-R-E-N-S-N-U-P-H-I-S

Arensnoofiss?

And your job is what?

Your a God? Aye right. Of course you're a God.

No. Funny enough I haven't met another one.

You're a God and you guard the temple of Eyesis?

OK. Spell that as well.

I-S-I-S

And she's what?

Aye, right. Of course. And she's the Goddess of what?

The Goddess of fertility, motherhood and magic??? Are you having me on?

NO?? So you come from where?

Nyoobia? Go on then, spell it.

N-U-B-I-A

So you're telling me that you're Arensnoofiss, and you guard the temple of Eyesis, the Goddess of fertility, motherhood and magic, and that's in in Nyoobia?

Aye right. Tell you what. Don't call me. I'll call you if I need you. But don't wait in!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.