My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Partners ...

Not strictly speaking in crime* but they are in a local solicitors' practice!

Back to back sessions with Jo and Claire today - with a radical transformation from fog and a bit chilly to blazing sunshine and warmth in between.

Throw in an rather grumpy person that we saw in both sessions and it made for a rather fun shoot with them both!


* Though you could say that they were accessories to the crime that I committed in my neighbours eyes! Daring to photograph them sitting by my wall with his property as the background. Which you can't even see! And we were on the grass verge/road! So of course I had to blip them both in said offending location ;-) Thank you ladies for being understanding and having a wee laugh with me about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.