If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

How nice what is it?

A very overcast misty day. In the afternoon I ventured out for a 1.5 mile walk, this one having the slight difference in that I did my first "off road" section. Well about half a mile on the uneven grass verge, rather than tarmac. This was by way of testing my walking without being in a place from which it would be difficult to retrieve myself.

I am pleased to say the uneven ground made no difference to my walking. This is good as uneven ground in the past was capable of being my most painful surface.

En-route I took shots of the church, celandines, more sheep a tree stump and this. So the question is what is it? Some clues. Believe it or not it is not a monochrome shot. I could have taken the shot at any point along many yards of the roadside verge. Obviously it is a macro shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.