Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

This has two details that I talked about before; the first one is the photo that all my family carries around was taken that day with this uniform and hair, the second one is my bestfriend that sent me the photo asking me if I remember is standing right next to me with short hair. I don't remember that day, but I still have that pinky canteen. I can't say it is in its best condition, but reminds me some. I remember all those people. Especially the "Winx" games we were playing all together even it had nothing to do with my canteen. My teacher in those first four years was a rough woman, but I loved her. Honestly, I have no idea how she is, hopefully she is alive. Because she was in her late fifties back then. She added me, my life and my personality a lot. Thinking now, I never thought I'd be in Robert College back in those years. The best thing in life is unexpected surprises of life that happens to make your dreams come true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.