Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

Happy PI Day

Yesterday was PI day and our school celebrated it for a full week. The latest activity was dressing up in circles or like Albert Einstein (because PI day was Einstein's birthday) or at least wearing something related to pi and circles. I wore my sister's blue dotted shirt which was horribly small for me. I also found my old glasses (I don't need them any more.) and put on them. I was looking terrible. I did all this for my friend Selin who I get along really well recently unlike the time we met first. She created this activity for her yearly homework project and she needed help. So I also told Ilayda about it, and she wore those PI-Cat hairband she created. I think it is because of her cat obsession. Rada wore a dotted t-shirt and then we realised: SELFIE TIME. How come we won't record this moment?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.