A Front Border

Today’s picture is of the border, which I was working on last Friday and Saturday, I have used this because my back is causing me considerable pain in my left leg and I am having trouble moving far from the house. This is entirely my own fault, the drugs that have been given me to control the pain cause me to have very poor balance and an even poorer memory, although they do ease the pain considerably. Because of the side effects I decided to reduce the dose and see what happened hence the severe pain in my leg, I was not sure which was worse, the pain or the side effects, I am now in no doubt whatsoever. I will just have to put up with never remembering people’s names or the names of objects I am trying to talk about. The good thing is that they do not impact upon my judgement or my reaction times, so driving should still be safe; if I can remember where I am going! ;>>))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.