My Angle

By myangle

Ken

Ken is a recently retired vet who has moved to the one of his properties in the country. He keeps cattle. He comes down to the city once a week at the moment to do a few days work.

Over the years Ken and I have had lots of adventures: A couple of serious outback trips, four wheel driving, hunting and of course, quite a bit of drinking. Not to mention many a good conversation sitting around a campfire in the middle of nowhere, listening to Slim Dusty. Considering that he will probably read this, I won't flatter him too much. Needless to say, I think he will probably appears on this blip again sometime.
Thank goodness my wonderful wife lets me go off for boys weekends every now and again.

1/125th sec, f8, 400ISO, 85mm lens, Canon 350D

14 years and 364 days, not counting. Tomorrow is a special day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.