I'm finally brave enough...

...to post a Friday Face in mono! Color is more my style, but I think I'm learning. Maybe it is possible to teach an old dog new tricks. Today's portrait is Larry, a regular park walker who likes to kid around with the people he passes by. He told me he has already been posted online...in "America's Most Wanted". Somehow I just don't believe his tale about that, but now he has been posted...here! Today I ran into him walking along the trail with Dolly, so I scored two Friday Faces at the same time. I posted my portrait of Dolly and her beautiful smile here.

Weather update: The snow that brought everything to a standstill on Wednesday was beautiful yesterday. Today the temperature soared to 55 degrees Fahrenheit and most of it has melted into puddles of mud and slush. Yikes, what a mess. As a result, my blipwalk wasn't nearly as productive today, but I did manage to capture three little bird blips and another big tree. You can see them on my flickr page, starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.