I see a Life Jacket

Been one heck of a busy day (ha, what day isn't).

We head away tomorrow morning heading down to the southern lakes and meeting up with our mates for a week of "all sorts"....blipping will be sporadic to say the very least as three days we are surely in the wop wops with no power at all, candle power only :) I'm going to love it and the photographic opportunities that surround me.

Had to whip into the supermarket this afternoon and deliver the photo's to the bride from last weekend - big weight off my shoulders getting both weddings done before going away....a clean slate

Any rate, I digress.....thought I'd find a blip somewhere while in town. Weird how when you set out to find a blip there just isn't one - does that happen to you lot? I've chosen this one, just for the colours and rather like the negative space of the water. Nothing special really but the best of a very average lot!!

Cyclone Lusi is hitting the North Island today and is meant to make some statement down here tomorrow - she has been downgraded today, sweet Lusi :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.