X-RaySpex

By BetsyJem

Friends

Had a long day today. We had our LAMDA exam in the morning. I was doing a group improvisation titled: "The Surprise". I went with my dad on the train but we met the other people from our group at barons court. When we got there we were shown into a small waiting room. Our drama teacher was there and we did an "actors warm up". I was so nervous before I went on. Then our names were called and when we were lead to the examination room. There was only one examiner and she was nice. We started our piece and at the end I thought it went ok. We will find out how we did in six weeks.

Went back on the train and had a great lunch at home. After lunch we all relaxed on the sofa. I watched friends and because I couldn't take photos of the main thing that happened to me today (LAMDA) I decided to blip friends.

Looking forward to Ant and Decs Saturday Night Takeaway tonight with chips and burgers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.