The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Driving home......M25

Firstly, thank you all so , so much for your comments, stars, hearts and subscriptions on my 365th blip yesterday.
I woke up this morning to realize it was on the spotlight page!!! Something I have never even dreamed of before, and what a day to achieve it for the very first time! You all amaze me, and I will reply to all the comments over the next few days.
I have been at the SOZO conference again today, and driving back, heading west we could see this stunning sunset as it developed. It was amazing, and I took quite a few shots (I wasn't driving), but this one had to be my pick of the day as the colour (which is just how it came out of the camera) is just beautiful.
Hopefully, I will get back to reality tomorrow, it has been an interesting few days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.