WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

March on the Mono - Spork v Fork

Another day of plittering about the house and garden but a bit chilly and very windy. Listening to an audio book, needs to go back to library.

Blip of a spork verses a fork. I remember a nurse giving Jim a spork to see if he could feel it and recognise it, they had great chats about camping all over Scotland and Scandinavia.

So Jim, I hope you're smiling at me playing with your camera doing a fight between a fork and spork of which you preferred. Miss you loads.

I won't forget Jim taking me out to the scrappy for my B&W abstract project many years ago, not a thing I could have done on my own, still don't think I could do that on my own now.

B&W, contrast 30%, sharpness 12% and gamma -18% and crop to hide flash bang, don't like flash but couldn't be bothered to set up the tripod.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.