Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

Coming Soon...

I chose to be a part of an exchange program. Since I'm a German student, the exchange is going to happen in Munich, Germany. My guest will come first on April 6 which is closer than a month. Yet, until today, we weren't paired with our guests. I just learned who will be coming on that day. We started mailing each other and it feels like it is going to be so much fun. I can't wait her arrival. Her name is Fanny, and hopefully I'll give some updates about her when she comes. In November, we'll go Munich with my other 15 friends or so. Berlin was always my dream city, I always wanted to see there. Well, starting with Munich is a good start. :) I am really interested in Germany, German people, their language, culture. That's why, I believe this will be unforgettable. Fanny looks like a cool and fun girl and I think this will work out for us in the best way! LOOKING FORWARD TO IT! It is the first time that I attend a program like this and hopefully I'll take part more often. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.