Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Phalaenopsis.

Thanks for all your nice comments about yesterday's egg boxes. The milkman writes "Please return" on each one, we get 2 boxes each week and the empty ones stack up until I remember to wrap them up and put them out at night.

The task of the day has been getting the Christmas A board poster designed so that it is outside the shop ready for the Light Switching On ceremony in town tomorrow. I was too busy working on my own today to get it printed during working hours. When I finally got to the printing stage my A3 printer just refused to print. Luckily I have a Friend with an A3 who, thankfully, was back at home.

So, only printer drivers to download onto my computer or fonts to download onto his. Drivers found and 2 sets of 3 A3 sheets printed! Great!

Now we can both look at our selection of best 10 photos for OU. This week's assignment is a trial run to get critique from the other students.

The orchid? It was handy, I was in a hurry! It got blipped, I got on with stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.