Summer's-a-comin'!

This was the perfect ending to a lovely week off work, and a fabulously sunny & warm weekend! Winter has truly left us.... I hope!

But, the gazing of into the skies really makes me think about flight MH370 and the innocent people travelling within her.

I really don't understand how a plane (in this day & age) can travel for 5/6 hours through other countries' aerospace, completely unnoticed on any radar whatsoever and not have any near-misses with other aircraft, for it to just disappear into thin air! And surely the black box has some sort of traceable GPS system that cannot be overridden.

It's just one of the most bizarre things I've ever heard.... There's something about this that really doesn't sit right with me.

I just hope that they are ok and that they get found soon, but I fear they won't. :-/

But, then again, maybe the Martians have finally come and beamed them into their mothership... O.o

Anyway, on that note, I'm off to iron my uniform for going back to work in the morning :'(

G'night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.