HighlandCoo

By HighlandCoo

Perfect Blonde

This is the name of the Blonde hair dye/bleach that I use - Perfect Blonde.

It's a pain in the ass doing it myself, but after I moved house, I tried a new salon. I didn't like the results and just ended up doing it again myself the next week, so, rather than spend all that money on someone not doing it the way I want it to, I do it myself for about £5.60 a box. I used to use this particular one years ago when I first started to dye my hair, so it's a well tried & trusted brand.

Just a few minutes more and I can wash it out and I will again be a Perfect Blonde... :-)

(I did look at publishing this in mono, but for some reason I preferred the colour pic.)

** Find me on FB if you'd like to keep in touch, if the rumours are true - just message me with your Blip name so I know who you are! HighlandCoo **

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.