Ghastly

What is going on.....I don't have time for this ill crap, I have too much to do.... Just couldn't lift my head off the pillow this morning without the whole world spinning around.....I was meant to be at work but just couldn't make it.
There I lay in bed all day......When you have sons they are not the best at looking after you ( well mine aren't anyway) although Matt did ask a couple of times if I needed anything... " A break might be nice" I was thinking. As far as they are concerned I am not ill anyway. I am just meant to be super women on perpetual motion.....they forget I have got 30 years on them.....30 tough old years at that lol.....oh listen to me
Anyhow I hardly moved all day, although I did feel slight improvement by bed time lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.