Suzeee

By Suzeee

Complete Nightmare

Saturday felt much better and the dizzy side of things had gone. Still felt I needed to take it easy though.... so plodded. Sun was out and I thought this would make me feel better and so went to watch a bit of Matt playing football. Turned out it will be his last game this season as there is no game next Saturday .. glad I made the effort.
After that went back to Steve's to clean my car and on pulling in I bumped into his friends car oops.... knew I still wasn't quite right. Always trying to do too much. He was great about it and managed to make it look as if I had done nothing.
The finger print guys were there as Steve got broken into yesterday little gits and his camera was one thing they did take...
Quiet evening in ....

Oh the reason for the title is it took me hours to get this image from my -phone onto the computer.... I am no geek :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.