Suzeee

By Suzeee

2nd Goodbye

Beautiful beautiful day today and another goodbye for Matt. This time his dads parents.
How good it was to see them both after quite a long absense from me. They both looked so well and it was great to again enjoy their beautiful surroundings.
The guy in the picture will soon be taking his coat off I imagine. There are 4 of them lodging in the field that makes up the bottom of the garden. 2 White, 2 Black.
Matt also had the bonus of saying goodbye to a couple of his cousins too.
Good all round day apart from the fact it is now only a week until Matt is off.
My house has plummeted into a crazy mess with stuff accumulating everywhere. I think it is part of my plan for when Matt is gone and then I can keep myself busy tidying up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.