An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Black Sheep

After sitting up chatting till 3.00am with Agnes, we both had a bit of a lie in. Breakfast was served at 12.00 noon!

Andrew's mum dropped him off at 2.00pm and we got ourselves organised and headed out for a run to Aberfeldy. Alan and Andrew are getting geared up
for the McBusted concert next month so we sang along to them all the way there and back.

Once at Aberfeldy it was out the car and a search for ice cream cones. We didn't have to look far.

Lovely run home again and the scenery was spectacular. Took lots of landscape shots that I'm really happy with but it was this shot of the sheep munching on their dinner that appealed to me the most.

I can't help but wonder what the poor girl on the hill did to be made to dine alone. She must have been very baaaaaad.

I'll get my coat :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.