DaveWoolmer

By DaveWoolmer

Last minute

Literally a last minute blip!

Had a very busy morning mowing, raking and aerating/spiking the 4 areas of lawn back and front. Then a quick lunch and a bit more punishment for my aching back - this time giving the car it's bi-annual clean out.

And out all evening with my cousin's fiancé and close family/friends for the family (old farts) stag do. Nice meal and a few drinks but not the early finish that was advertised - resulted in an enjoyable, but extremely tiring 18 hour day.

With being so busy I didn't have time for taking photos and mistakenly believed I'd be home earlier, so at 11 59 I had to pull over on my drive home to make sure I got a blip taken on time!

Taken on my phone again unfortunately but sadly had no other choice. Hopefully better photos will follow over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.