JMK

By JMK

Whakawhitinga Pahi

Which means in English, Bus Interchange. I had to go to the hospital this morning for my physio on my hand and also take my car in for a WOF. So dropped that off and made my way to the hospital.

My hand is coming along fine.. still haven't get a lot of movement in my fingers but hope that well come soon!

After the physio I took my time walking back to pick my car up as I had some time to full in. This shot is taken where our new Bus Interchange is going up. From the second quarter of 2015, Christchurch bus users will enjoy a state-of-the-art Bus Interchange in the heart of the city.

Bounded by Tuam, Colombo and Lichfield streets and SOL Square, it has been designed to meet the needs of customers – both now and in the future – and to integrate with its urban location and the existing public transport network.
For more info on the Bus Interchange.

After yesterdays rain we have had a really lovely sunny warm day to dry everything out!

My car past its WOF.

I put up the rest of my hoilday shots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.