Meet Casey

Casey is my cousins cat and she is a OciCat. She was feeling the cold today as the day was rather cold from what we have been having. I had a lovely day out with my cousin for her belated birthday apart from the heavy showers. If we had of stayed in Christchurch we many have had better weather.

We went over to Diamond Harbour for lunch and had a lovely drive around the bays. I wanted to take lots of scenic shots to try out my new camera. I ended up with lot so of photos of Casey and some of my cousins flowers instead because it rained too much on our trip.

My son arrived late last night and installed a up dated Lightroom and it took many hours to down load all my photos onto it. So I got to see most of my photos I took on Sunday. 

I have joined 365 Project and now are putting all my blips from now on.. just incase!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.