Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

My Girls

These girls in that picture, changed a lot for me. I just knew Deniz's name before and Rada was in my service bus, but we weren't talking much. I already told that before, but today we remembered stories of how we met and what we thought of each other at first sight. Let's start with Rada. She was being a little cold to me even I wanted to be friends with her since I was seeing her every morning and evening in bus. Today, I remembered how we became friends and chatted about it with Rada. So, we learnt most of our classmates before the year started via comparing our schedules. Yet, I didn't know Rada and I were in the same class. Then, she entered the class while we were all seated. I said "Hey Rada, wow we are in the same class!" with excitement. She didn't hear me, because she was in shock and happiness of being in the same class with Emir, who is in their "gang". By the way, Deniz told me that she was determined to become friends with me in the first day. For that, she told me we can do the interview assignment together. We became friends with Deniz after that. Rada and Deniz were from the same school. As common friend thing works most of the time, it worked that time, too. We turned out to be 3 close friends. Thanks to them, I am more comfortable with truths and reality now. We shared a lot of things more than I thought we could. I consulted them for a lot of things and they led me in the best way. Thank God we were in the same class this year, because I don't think our friendship will fall apart, moreover I believe we'll make it stronger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.