Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

First Conversation

I always found meeting someone new thrilling and I love it, but no matter what those first moments where you just can't find something to talk and stare has always been awkward. At least it has been like that for me. I'm a shy person when someone meets me first. Then, they see the real insanity that I'm keeping inside. :D I told about my first exchange guest who is German before and told that I'll keep uploading the new stuff since this has been one of the things that I have been enthusiastic about recently in my stable life. Today, we started chatting via Skype and we started to get to know each other. She has an incredibly cute dog and we have lots of things in common. The profile page that I received from our school was a little blurry and that's why I had no idea how she looked. Then, she sent the picture so that I can have an idea. Of course it is not about the physical appearence, but it felt like I know whom I am talking with. Just can't wait for her! Last 19 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.