Still cold...

DDW's March Vocabulary Challenge Day 17 : Caliginous

Today was the first of day of HV's late shifts. I took the hounds out for the morning wander whilst HV dug out the sander and set to work on the wood panelling again.
I took a run into town to check the boiler I had finished fitting last week, then off to see Alasdair to check order some parts.
Home and a walk with the hounds and HV before she headed to work and I went to another job.
Today's rather uninspired pic is the result of what I spent the rest of the day and part of the evening doing - trying to get the Rayburn to work. Unfortunately this obscure boiler remains dark and cold. However, there may be some slight light at the end of the tunnel - I have worked out what is wrong with it. I think. Parts are required...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.