Where I work

Where I work isn't under a tree but it is in the building you can see behind the other tree (there is logic in there ;-)

Note the easy access for wheel chairs (and crutches)

I went for a little walk at lunch time. I don't even carry a crutch now and I'm careful where I put my foot.

I noticed the leaves and curve of the lawn on my way back. Just as well because my day was long and busy.

On a sad note as I drove home and crossed the railway line at Antigua St there were police cars everywhere. I've since heard a cyclist was clipped by a train, it appears he was trying to beat it and was thrown into the air. Pretty injured by the sound of it. Definitely not worth trying to beat a train.

If I'm sharp I'll fit another wee walk in before it gets dark.

Yesterday was spooky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.