Capturing small moments..

By Milli

It's a Green Eye...

Yesterday being St Patricks Day I was really keen to capture a related theme. I was however unsuccessful as I walked around my lunch break, hence my Lloyd's Building photo yesterday. Which I do appreciate is equally as dynamic.

On my way home after work, I decided to take a detour and as I walked across the bridge from Embankment the green lights switched on at the London Eye! Yeah....

I have to admit I struggled, with the lighting conditions, having very little experience in night photography. I then started talking to a kind gentleman who stood next to me, as I always do, start conversations with random people. He generously offered his camera tripod to me to try using and gave me a quick lesson on it! Amazing, why have I not bought one yet????

Tripod- it's on my shopping list now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.