8:30

By eightthirty

come around again

8:30pm and sorting through some stuff.

One of the reasons for replacing a wall with folding doors in the house was to allow us to have a bigger family space into the kitchen and dining area.

Another reason was to allow a work space downstairs (when the doors close).

I moved the computer table and the Mac down yesterday and tonight I'm going through some of the flotsam and jetsam that were hanging around.

These two handsets are still working! Which is a sign of some great engineering by Nokia in the mid-2000s.

I was going to flog the devices, but considering that the weeWeir/wee-estWeir will be coming towards an age where having mobile contactibilty may be helpful, these "rugged" handsets may prove useful.

I do wonder if I should just let someone else have them for now, but to be honest, I dunno who'd use them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.