westerly

8:30pm and a little delirious.

Up early with the wee-estWeir who slept from 6:45pm yesterday to 5am today. Some milk and back down to bed for him. Eventually to sleep and then up and off to work.

Ran some of the way to work, finding it tough going at times. Mainly because I was plodding along at a fair old pace.

Work was a little better, fog clearing, but many many things still to be done. Time is not on our side. And the resources are wearing thin too.

Home fairly sharp to sell the old washing machine, entertain some family for tea (which I had absolutely no hand in making) bedtime, bottles, tea, washing, blip and that’s that.

This CD arrived today.

I thought it was an unsolicited gift from a friend. Until I checked my account and noticed that I did, infact order it.

I probably need to sleep a bit more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.