SilverImages

By SilverImages

Llandaff Cathedral

A quiet start to the week suddenly accelerated. As I was putting the finishing touches to last weeks project - aka getting my invoice in for payment - had a call from another Client in Cardiff. Could I drop in this afternoon to have a quick look at a project for the next week. It's business, so I finished up and headed off after lunch.

Business done, I decided on a quick inspirational visit to Llandaff Cathedral. I was a regular visitor there a couple of years ago when I had more regular business in Llandaff and took my lunch breaks in the Cathedral grounds.

Went in to "say hello" and have my Meditation. As I left the afternoon sun was dipping in the Western sky and it cleared momentarily to leave this fascinating cloud "signature" in the sky. It reminded me of Arabic script and I simply had to photograph it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.